Logo

Our Members

Thanks to our members who make our community a great place to do business. Please support them with your custom and buy local.

MEMBERS NAME CONTACT EMAIL
ANSTEY WEALTH MANAGEMENT Felicia Anstey ansteywm@outlook.com
CABANDA CARE INC Elizabeth Maloney GM@cabanda.org.au
CLASSICAL STONE AUSTRALIA PTY LTD Kent Roxborough admin@classicalstone.net.au
DMAC TRANSPORT & LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES PTY. LTD Darren McAlpine darren@dmac.net.au
ELLY-RAE FASHIONS Elly Ross eleanor.currie@bigpond.com
EVERYTHING CABINETS Stewart Banks admin@everythingcabinets.com.au
IPSWICH CITY COUNCIL Alan Brown alan.brown@ipswich.qld.gov.au
JADE FINANCIAL GROUP (DIANE Charman) Diane Charman dianne@jadefg.com.au
JIM MADDEN Jim Madden ipswich.west@parliament.qld.gov.au
JOHN'S WOODEN HEIRLOOMS John Haylock jshaylock2@yahoo.com.au
KAYSUELLE FASHIONS Michelle Robertson kaysuellefashions@bigpond.com
KEIDGES FARM MACHINERY Graham Keidge info@keidges.com.au
MARBURG & DISTRICT RESIDENTS ASSOC Wendye Gratton gratton@gil.com.au
MERYLL FRASER FIRST AID Meryll Fraser meryllfraser@bigpond.com
MR WOW CLEANING SERVICES Julie Blanch julie@mrwow.com.au
PEARL FINANCE AND INVESTMENT Bruno Klos bruno.klos@pearlfin.com.au
PFS REAL ESTATE Jon Appleyard jon@pfsrealestate.com.au
PRICE PRODUCE Bob Bredhauer priceproduce@bigpond.com
ROSEWOOD & DISTRICT COMMUNITY BANK Lisa Blake lisa.blake@bendigoadelaide.com.au
ROSEWOOD POST OFFICE Gail Roworth gailroworth@gmail.com
ROSEWOOD VETERINARY SERVICE Ivan Schindler rosewoodvetservice@gmail.com
SADDLE TOPS PTY LTD Maxine Ellison admin@horsesandpeople.com.au
SWIFT LEGAL Nikki Gough nikki@swiftlegal.com.au
THE GIRLS COFFEE BAR Katrina Birch thegirlscoffeebar@hotmail.com
THE PAVILION HAIR Tracey Coles  
VIES DINER Evi Hepworth evi.hepworth@yahoo.com.au
WAGTAIL GRAPHICS Andrew Kay info@wagtailgraphics.com.au
WARDS TAX SERVICE Kerrie Murphy wardstax@people.net.au
WESTERN SUBURBS FINANCE AND LOANS Robert Burton rob@wsfinance.com.au